Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays, everyone! As you know, I have been without an internet connection for a couple weeks, but I am finally back online. I have been busy working extra hard and getting ready to go home to Connecticut for Christmas. I will be back shortly after the holidays.

IMG_0032

The Deserving Couple Wedding contest has been extended until Valentine’s Day so tell every one you know that is engaged or who gets engaged this holiday season.

Tonight I get to decorate my Christmas tree with Matthew (our first ever tree together). My friend Sasha helped us pick out our tree on Saturday and our apartment is beginning to look warm and cozy. I found an awesome faux garland at Michael’s Crafts for 60% off and wrapped white lights around it and placed it on the divider between my kitchen and dining room. It really brightened up our room and made it so festive. Yes, Maryland is beginning to feel like home. The Christmas music is on and we each have a glass of eggnog. Eggnog, how I have missed you!

Right after Christmas I will be debuting my first ever issue of the Lovely Lens Photography Boutique Catalogue complete with all sorts of goodies and coupons. See some of my latest products and hear about my exclusive photography services and upcoming workshops. Please reply to this post with your e-mail address if you would like to have the magazine mailed to you. Happy Holidays! IMG_0045

Leave a Reply

