Outdoor Owl Inspired Boudoir Part 2 -Maryland Boudoir Photographer

Finally, without further ado, I present you with part two of Rebekah’s out door owl inspired boudoir photo shoot. I did not have power for almost a week because of Hurricane Sandy (I hope that all of my readers were safe and warm!) and then I had to play a lot of catch up. Life comes at you fast! Good news is that I finally got a new used car. (The last one broke down miserably two days after I bought it!)

So here it is, the long over-due images. Enjoy! Please leave some constructive criticism as a reply and also let Becca know how amazing she was! These photos were all taken at the lovely Gunpowder Falls State Park. Make up and styling by yours truly. To see more images from the photo shoot visit Lovely Lens Photography on Facebook and find the album.

Leave a Reply

