Maryland Engagement Photography: Here is a Lovely Look

I am excited to give you this lovely look from today’s engagement session! I am also happy to be back on the blog. Today Carl, Stephanie, and I made our way through Bel Air, MD to celebrate their engagement. We left early to beat the heat, but it was still boiling out. This couple was hot and I don’t think it was all to blame on the sun! The rest of the photos will be up early next week. There are also a few extras posted onto my Facebook page: Lovely Lens Photography. 

Leave a Reply

