Meet Baby Jaelynn! -Maryland Newborn Photographer

Today I would like you to meet baby Jaelynn! I absolutely love it when parents prepare a cute baby nursery. I love all of the little details and thoughts that went into the decorating. Melissa feeding baby Jaelynn. She was a hungry girl when we were taking photos. We thought it would make her fall asleep, but I guess the excitement of having a visitor kept her awake. How cute is that head band?! I love little baby shoes. Pretty soon we may be taking some family photos with sweet baby Jae. I hope that everyone had a great Memorial Day and that these cute pictures brightened your day! 

One thought on “Meet Baby Jaelynn! -Maryland Newborn Photographer

Leave a Reply

