Engagement Preview

Engagement and wedding season has finally commenced! I am more than excited to share this quick preview of Christine and Jeff’s engagement session. The full post will be posted next Monday.

So many wonderful things are happening all at once! I am graduating from Cazenovia College this Saturday and my family will be with me all day. Then the day after, my boyfriend Matthew and I will be moving to Bel Air, Maryland! It is a double dose of excitement! I really cannot contain my happiness. Today I have been packing for the trip, and as sad as I have been about leaving my home of four years, I know that this move is going to be a wonderful new step in my life. I hope that everyone enjoys the preview of this lovely couple and is looking forward to seeing the rest next week. Have a wonderful day and keep smiling!

One thought on “Engagement Preview

Leave a Reply

