Sneak Preview: Studio Boudoir/ Dance Photo Shoot

I have been doing so many different photo shoots this past week. Two senior collections and two boudoir/ dance sessions! And an engagement session is coming up next weekend. Now that Spring is finally here I feel so refreshed! Here is a sneak peak of one of my latest photo shoots. This is a dance/ boudoir photo shoot that will be up by the end of the week.

Today I had my last college class at Cazenovia. It feels incredible and unreal at the same time. Spring is a time for fresh starts. This photo shoot marks the end of my college career and the beginning of my professional life. Still caught in the winter haze? Go out and try something new. Challenge yourself and reawaken your creative and adventurous side! Have a fabulous week, everyone!

Leave a Reply

