Linda’s Hollywood Glam Boudoir: Part Two

As promised, I present to you the second part of Linda’s boudoir photo shoot! This one is so exciting because we photographed this boudoir session at a local theater. (I loved the piano that was on the stage!)

This session was more daring and exciting. I am even more thrilled that Linda allowed me to post these images. We took several pictures using a large format 4″x5″ camera and these are the digital images that I took along side. I may post some of the large format black and white images in the future. So here it is, Linda’s Glam Bouodir photo shoot:

Leave a Reply

