Lily’s Boudoir

Another boudoir shoot with a stunning model! I could not wait to get these posted between my classes and school work. Right now I am a full time student and a part time photographer. Cannot wait until “student” and “photographer” are rearranged in that sentence! 🙂

Enjoy! I am usually not a fan of grey, but it works so well in this room! Note to self: keep eyes open for strappy silver heels. I wish my hair could look like that every day. Just air dry like that right after a shower. If I met a magic genie that would be one of my three wishes. 

One day I am going to have a fancy masquerade ball. One day. 

Leave a Reply

