Had to try out my new watermark

I could not help myself; I just had to try out my watermark right away. I picked this image because it is one of my favorites of Matthew and I. This was taken right before our first Valentine’s Day together at Pratt’s Falls, where his sister Crystal was actually married a little over two years later. I thought that the purple watermark was best for this black and white image. 

It is stellar that the watermark actually works! Thank you to Brian from my large format photography class for helping me figure out how to save my watermark with out a white back ground in a PNG format and download it to use as my watermark. Could not have done it with out you!

To see the image in full view (and to get a better look at the watermark, click on the image and it will open in a larger size. 

Leave a Reply

