Now on Twitter!

yesterday I went to the annual BizBuzz Conference on Social media in Liverpool, NY. It was amazing and I had a fabulous time. A special thank you to Emily Brooks for driving me there and Professor Varisco for inviting me! I learned so much about social media tools and I am also now on Linked In.

My twitter is: https://twitter.com/#!/LovelyLensPhoto  If you are a fan of my blog and on Twitter, please follow me. I am meeting so many fabulous people and I’m posting some pretty fun stuff (as well as the mundane. I can’t help it sometimes).

Leave a Reply

