Coming Soon

A few weeks ago I posted some of Kristina and Gus’s wedding photos to my Facebook page, Lovely Lens Photography. I had not yet finished editing them, but I was so excited to get them up. Some time before next week I will post many of the wedding photos on this blog. Stay tuned for the first post.

Another thing I am really excited about is the BizBuzz conference my professor, Professor Varisco, is taking me to in Liverpool, NY. I have been working hard and studying a lot about business so that I can make my business a reality when I graduate in the Spring. Tuesday is going to be a fabulous day!!!

Leave a Reply

