Crystal and Dan Wedding at Pratts Falls, NY

 June 4, 2011

Crystal and Dan had their wedding on June 4th of this year. It was a beautiful ceremony held out doors and it was so much fun to photograph. Now that my blog is finally up and running I can share several images from that fabulous day. Crystal is going to be my sister-in-law one day and I was honored to photograph her wedding. They’re such a beautiful couple!

Crystal arrived in style in her father’s red fire bird.

Their rings are incredibly stunning!
Brothers of the bride (my sweet heart is in blue) and her husband, Dan lifted Crystal for a fun photo.

My sweetie, Matthew, playing with his nephew.

Crystal’s “something blue” was her nail polish design! How creative. I loved it 🙂
First dance as a family. A sweet and fleeting moment. Makayla wanted to join in their first dance. 

Leave a Reply

